Thanks to all of our volunteers, race officials, and sponsors. A huge thanks especially to John Errington, Bruce Falk, Kevin Fedoruk, Kaitlyn Faulkner, Juliana Cooper, Brenda & Tom Hobor, Chris Hart, Chris Anstey, Houshang Amiri – and Malcolm Faulkner and Cycles West!

Russ Hayes Cycles
Fort St Cycles
Cycles West


2013 TrackFest II Results
August 3rd and 4th, 2013 at the West Shore Velodrome.

Results (pdf)